48 Definining Moments

Here are the rules – There are no rules. Hell, I can’t force you to do this if you didn’t want to. Do it if you see the fun in it.

Tag 25 people to suffer the same thing (and me, too).

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
> I was named Laila which means ‘night’ in Arabic. I was born at 11:58pm right before midnight on April 12th

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
> About summer, when me and mom had a fight.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
> Nope. My handwriting sucks.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
> Steak

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
> No

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
> Yes. I would take the time out because I know my worth, my strengths and weaknesses and I know that I have been nothing more than a good person to my friends.

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
> Most of the time. It’s good fun

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
> Yes

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
> Yep, would just need a few drinks in me.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
> Corn Pop’s or Kellog’s Frosties

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
> Depends.

12. YELLOW LIGHT: SPEED UP OR SLOW DOWN?
> Speed up

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
> Praline N Cream

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
> Their smile

15. RED OR PINK?
> Pink.

16. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
> Im intimitated by new people

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
> Arif, the love of my love.

18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO COMPLETE THIS LIST?
> Up to them.

19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
> Purple sweatpants, no shoes.

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
> Amazing – Kanye West

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
> White

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?
> emporio armani ‘her’

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
> Nour

25. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON/PEOPLE WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?
> whateves.

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
> Desert Driving

27. HAIR COLOR?
> Black

28. EYE COLOR?
> Black

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
> Yes, hazel and grey

30. FAVORITE FOOD?
> Seafood, Sushi

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
> Happy endings

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
> Pink Panther 2

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
> Pink

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
> Summer

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
> Kisses.

37. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
> Don’t care.

38. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
> Don’t care.

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
> The lucky one – Nicholas Sparks

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
> None

41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT?
> The City

42. FAVORITE SOUND(S).
> Alternative

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
> Beatles.

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
> Canada, Jordan

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
> It’s for me to know and for you to find out

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
> Manila, Philippines

47. WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING BACK?
> Yours.

48. HOW DID YOU MEET YOUR SPOUSE/SIGNIFICANT OTHER?
> Through a friend

Leave a comment