How today went…

I was supposed to start Isagenix today, however I did not exactly follow the meal plan. I know, right! There’s tomorrow, I will definitely have it tomorrow morning and have a proper lunch. And again, have it in the evening.

Today, I had…

10:00am: Apple juice and carrot muffin
4:00pm: Small chicken sandwich & Vegetable lasagne (ugh, pasta!)
6:30pm: Protein shake
8:00pm: Wendy’s salad with low fat ranch dressing (half of the sachet) and croutons

I still have not been able to finish 1.5L of water and it’s not good. I will do the Isagenix tomorrow and start my cleanse days on Fridays. It will be easier for me, with just my class and gym schedule.

I wore a simple dress to class and went for a full pedicure and manicure. Totally worth the 2 hours! I am still undecided on what to do for the weekend as it will be my pre-birthday party, however, got some friends asking me what the plan is. So far, I will be going for dinner Friday night with a few girls and just chilling on the weekend. Nothing solid is confirmed because I do have a final exam on my birthday, which is on Monday next week. Not only that, I have an exam on Wednesday and Friday too, for that matter! So I will be totally busy just studying.

After going to the gym with Zohra, I was able to meet up with a friend and pretty much chill. It was fun and I was able to finish studying half a chapter! LOL! I will finish that today and wake up early tomorrow before work to study again for my exam on Thursday morning!

Wish me good luck!

3 thoughts on “How today went…

  1. I just arrive across your weblog and believe this is really a great post that i take pleasure in looking at and provide me some good information for that concern. I have check for few other content articles inside your weblog and found really informative and I learn many thing as well from the meaningful posts. I’ll go to your website a lot more regularly as I believe it is advantage me a lot.

  2. This is the many connected post for the matter in which discuss regarding. My partner and i truly believe this informative article is simply provide the right level which usually many people forgotten. I really do desire more people could have a chance to look into this informative article and acquire a few thought onto it.

  3. Comfortably, the article is really the freshest on this deserving topic. I fit in with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your coming updates. Saying thanks will not just be adequate, for the extraordinary clarity in your writing. I will immediately grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any updates. Fabulous work and much success in your business endeavors!

Leave a Reply

