Knee Injury

Went to the doctor and was told I have a second degree tore ligament on my left knee due to my ex-friend pushing a chair towards me. WTF am I? In highschool? LOL. Anyways, he said it’s inflammed and its been swollen and I’ve been bearing weight on the right leg for the past week. You can see the bruise due to the direct force of the chair.

So tomorrow, before I go to work downtown, I have another appointment tomorrow for palpation. He said I might need to go for an MRI if it gets any worse. I called the ex-friend to let him know this but him being a coward obviously refused to answer my calls. He plans on having me fired from work but at this point, I don’t care because I can legally sue for him failing to exercise standard of care of what a reasonable person would render to do, negligence and tort of physical injury.

I have a friend who is a lawyer downtown and she was able to help me with what are the proper documentations needed and requirements if I wanted to go ahead and sue. He had first used libel defamation and called me a crazy psycho lunatic and then had used slander defamation such as fucking c**t which was recorded on my phone, so I was able to use that as evidence.

I also was able to go to the place he had pushed the chair at and will be retrieving the security tape by next week. Plus the idiot had recorded it on my iPhone and had even written it down on his stupid journal.

So with all of that said, I will go ahead with this and will not back down. He started to cuss me out for something that had nothing to do with him in this first place expecting that his opinion will alter the situation and took things personally when it did not involve him at all and then swore at me expecting me not to react? What am I? Some sort of punching bag? I swore back after the fact he had hung up and had cussed me out ONLY. So, that was my defense to swearing back repeatedly one bad word.

Anyhow, with that said, I’m happy I got everything I need to sue this guy and I cannot wait til this is all over and done with. Such a waste of my time dealing with such a hypocrite, calling me a potty mouth when all he’s done was cuss me out in the first place.

Leave a Reply

