Staggering Habits

I haven’t exactly been following my diet plan. With one final exam today, work, a case study and a report due next week, everything is just a bit hectic.

I have been watching what I eat and the amount of what I eat. So far, I lost 7lbs in 3 weeks which is pretty good to me!

This is what I had so far…

8:30am: carrot muffin and v8 banana with strawberries juice
11:00am: 1 pizza
3:00pm: half cup rice and beef
5:00pm: Tim Horton’s small ice cap and an egg tart
11:00pm: 1 jamaican beef patty

It’s almost 2am and I’m still up which is good because I need about another half hour for the food to digest. Tomorrow, I have all these fruits so I can have those and multigrain cereal. Plus I will for sure have the Isagenix IsoLean chocolate shake tomorrow.

A friend told me that good sleeping habits are required for my diet to work because I need to have my first meal at 9am, 12 noon, 3pm, 6pm and 9pm. Workout recommended early in the morning. Carbs should be the first two meals. Small portions. Avoid red meat, potatoes, pasta, rice and white bread. No fruits after 4pm. Drink 2L of water everyday. Definitely workout. Weights and Cardio definitely recommended.

It’s as simple as that.

So I’m psyched now! I just have to wait for my exams to be over and done with by the 20th and I am determined more than ever to lose 15 more pounds. This 7 doesn’t feel enough for me. Apparently, I’m losing more muscle than fat so that isn’t good either.

I will be going to the gym tomorrow after class and working on my report as well as study for my exam on Monday!

Tomorrow, I will have to eat healthy in the day because I’ll be going out for dinner with friends from the gym! I don’t want to order anything from there, maybe just a salad because it will be too late to eat anything more than 250 calories.

About my earlier post, I spoke to the lawyer and she recommended in getting a restraining order so I will be going to the police station tomorrow. I didn’t bother blocking his number out as I’ll do that at the police as well. Show them all the evidence and bring in the security tape from Sheridan College as proof of tort by next Tuesday!

Went to the clinic today. Will have to wait for another few days to get the results. Knee is still sore, slowly healing with a heat compressor.

Anyways, I’m off to continue writing my report out. Will keep you updated.

2 thoughts on “Staggering Habits

  1. thankyou very much, I must announce that your website is fantastic!

  2. cna training says:

    What a great resource!

Leave a Reply

