where i`m at

Cause I’m moving on, don’t worry about me
Cause I’m gon be just fine without you, you’ll see
There aint no-one on this Earth right now I’d rmuch rather be
Cause God-dammit I’m glad that I’m me

I said if you could be where I’m at (bye bye)
You’d wanna be you too
(I’m living without you)
If you felt the way I feel
I bet you’d be in as good a mood as I am
But you don’t ’cause you just feel like you

One thought on “where i`m at

  1. Dale says:

    if something is really important, fate makes sure it comes back to u & gives u another chance

Leave a Reply

