All for breastfeeding!

“To Gisele Bundchen, breastfeeding isn’t just beneficial… it’s essential, and should be international law. “I think breastfeeding really helped me keep my figure,” Bundchen, 30, tells Harper’s Bazaar UK. … She adds, “Some people here (in the US) think they don’t have to breastfeed, and I think ‘Are you going to give chemical food to your child when they are so little?’ I think there should be a worldwide law, in my opinion, that mothers should breastfeed their babies for six months.”

Leave a Reply

